Home / Membership / Member Levels


Award Badge

ISACA Acknowledges You.

For your contributions and professional investment we want to recognize you now and in the years to come.


Bronze Icon - Membership


Silver icon - membership


Gold icon - membership


Platinum icon - membership

Prestige, Recognition, Appreciation....Your Member Level Matters!

Award Badge

As a long-standing member with ISACA, you can take pride in knowing that you have contributed to the profession’s body of knowledge and best-practices, and helped build ISACA into a strong, worldwide leader with four globally recognized and accepted certifications.

ISACA awards four special levels of recognition to our distinguished, long-term members:

  • Bronze: 3-4 years of continuous membership
  • Silver: 5-9 years of continuous membership
  • Gold: 10-14 years of continuous membership
  • Platinum: 15+ years of continuous membership

Renewing your membership each year may boost you to a higher level and make you eligible for exclusive perks, such as:

  • Special monthly offers on featured resources and publications
  • Sneak previews and free access to exclusive ISACA content

  • Additional opportunities for FREE CPEs
  • Gifts and special VIP events at ISACA conferences

As an example, if you first joined ISACA in 2018 and are a current 2019 member, you can earn Bronze Level Membership by renewing now for 2020.

  • Your membership level will be printed on your membership card so that you can proudly show it as tangible evidence of your dedication to the profession and ISACA
  • Your membership level will be communicated to your chapter where your local leaders are encouraged to hold special events recognizing long-term members
  • At conferences and educational events sponsored by ISACA, special recognition is planned for Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum level members

Find your current membership level, visit MyISACA dashboard